Heroes Lounge Division S Playoff format 


The Division S playoffs will take place on Saturday the 13th and Sunday the 14th of July for EU, Saturday the 20th and Sunday the 21st for NA

The top 6 teams from the league play will compete in the Division S playoffs. With the top 4 teams seeded in the upper bracket, and teams 5 and 6 seeded in the lower bracket. The playoffs will have a double elimination format, with Bo5 matches and a Bo7 grand final. 



Schedule:

EU

Match

Date and time

1

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 13th of July - 13:00 CEST / 07:00 AM EDT

2

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 13th of July - 15:00 CEST / 09:00 AM EDT

3

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 13th of July - 17:00 CEST / 11:00 AM EDT

4

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 13th of July - 19:00 CEST / 01:00 PM EDT

5

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 14th of July - 13:00 CEST / 07:00 AM EDT

6

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 14th of July - 15:00 CEST / 09:00 AM EDT

7

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 14th of July - 17:00 CEST / 11:00 AM EDT

8

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 14th of July - 19:00 CEST / 01:00 PM EDT


NA

Match

Date and time

1

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 20th of July - 13:00 EDT / 19:00 CEST

2

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 20th of July - 15:00 EDT / 21:00 CEST

3

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 20th of July - 17:00 EDT / 23:00 CEST

4

TBD vs TBD

Saturday 20th of July - 19:00 EDT / 01:00 CEST (sun)

5

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 21th of July - 13:00 EDT / 19:00 CEST

6

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 21th of July - 15:00 EDT / 21:00 CEST

7

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 21th of July - 17:00 EDT / 23:00 CEST

8

TBD vs TBD

Sunday 21th of July - 19:00 EDT / 01:00 CEST (mon)


Prize money breakdown:

Position

Percentage of prize pool

1st

30.0%

2nd

20.0%

3rd

15.0%

4th

10.0%

5th

7.5%

6th

7.5%

7th

5.0%

8th

5.0%