Past events

Current and coming events:

Mon 20 May
20:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Team Russia

Thu 23 May
18:00 CEST
Washed up vs Nothing Left

Fri 24 May
21:00 CEST
Granit Gaming vs Go Next (W11 match)

Thur May 23
7:00pm EDT
The Lost Boys vs Looking for Work

Sat May 25
6:00pm EDT
Close to Death vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon

Sat May 25
8:00pm EDT
Team Good Guys vs Revive Esports



Celeb Gamingvs BYE



Go Next vs Wind & Rain (W10 Match) 



Washed up vs Wind & Rain   



La French Team vs Team Russia   


Mon 27th May
20:00 CEST
Nothing Left vs Divine Vendetta



Celeb Gaming vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon



The Lost Boys vs Revive eSports



Multiple Smiles vs Team Good Guys



Looking for Work vs Close to Death



Go Next vs Nothing Left




Divine Vendetta vs La French Team



Team Russia vs Wind & Rain



Granit Gaming vs Washed up



Team RussiavsWind & Rain



Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Revive eSports



Multiple Smiles vs The Lost Boys



Close to Death vs Celeb Gaming



Team Good Guys vs Looking for Work



Washed up vs Divine Vendetta



La French TeamvsNothing Left



Team Russia vs Go Next



Wind & RainvsGranit Gaming




Revive eSports vs Multiple Smiles



Celeb Gamingvs Looking for Work



The Lost Boys vs Close to Death



Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Team Good Guys



Go Next vs Divine Vendetta




Nothing Left vs Wind & Rain



La French Team vs Washed up



Granit Gaming vs Team Russia



Looking for Work vs Revive eSports



Celeb Gaming vs The Lost Boys



Multiple Smiles vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon



Team Good Guys vs Close to Death


Tue 19 March
18:00 CET
Go Next vs Washed up

Tue 19 March
20:00 CET
Nothing Left vs Team Russia

Fri 22 March
19:00 CET
Granit Gaming vs Divine Vendetta

Fri 22 March
21:00 CET
LFT for div S vs Wind & Rain

Thu 21 March
5:00pm EDT
Looking for Work vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon

Thu 21 March
8:00pm EDT
Celeb Gaming vs Revive eSports

Fri 22 March
8:30pm EDT
Team Good Guys vs The Lost Boys

Sat 23 March
6:00pm EDT
Multiple Smiles vs Close to Death

14:00 CET
Wind & Rain vs Boluo

Khaldor, TazzDingo, Malganyr, Milosh

15:00 CET
Go Next vs Team Russia

Khaldor, TazzDingo, Malganyr, Milosh

15:00 CET
Granit Gaming vs Nothing Left

Tetcher, Typhoon, Alchemists, Team Nut

16:00 CET
Washed up vs Wind & Rain

Khaldor, TazzDingo, Malganyr, Milosh, Noizen

16:00 CET
Team Nut vs Divine Vendetta

Tetcher, Typhoon, Alchemists, Team Nut

18:00 CET
Go Next vs Washed Up

Khaldor, TazzDingo, Malganyr, Milosh, Typhoon, Alchemists, Team Nut

19:00 CET
Boluo vs Nothing Left

Forfeited by Nothing Left

20:00 CET
Granit Gaming vs Divine Vendetta

Khaldor, TazzDingo, Malganyr, Milosh, Typhoon, Alchemists, Team Nut
Tue 26 March
19:00 CET
Granit Gaming vs Nothing Left


Tue 26 March
21:00 CET
Washed up vs Team Russia

Thu 28 March
18:00 CET
Divine Vendetta vs Wind & Rain

Thu 28 March
20:00 CET
Go Next vs La French Team


Wed 27 March
8:00 pm EDT
Close to Death vs Revive eSports

Fri 29 March
8:00 pm EDT
The Lost Boys vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon

Fri 29 March
10:00 pm EDT
Multiple Smiles vs Looking for Work

Sat 30 March
8:00 pm EDT
Team Good Guys vs Celeb Gaming

Mon 01 April
18:00 CEST
Nothing Left vs Washed up

Mon 01 April
20:00 CEST
Team Russia vs Divine Vendetta

Wed 03 April
19:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs Go Next


Wed 03 April
21:00 CEST
La French Teamvs Granit Gaming


Wed 3 April
8:00 pm EDT
Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Close to Death

Wed 3 April
10:00 pm EDT
Celeb Gaming vs Multiple Smiles

Thu 4 April
9:00 pm EDT
Looking for Work vs The Lost Boys

Sat 6 April
8:00 pm EDT
Revive eSports vs Team Good Guys

Mon 08 April
19:00 CEST
Go Next vs Granit Gaming


Tue 09 April
19:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs Washed up   

Tue 09 April
21:00 CEST
Team Russia vs La French Team   

Tue 16 April
19:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Nothing Left

Wed 10 April
8:30 pm EDT
Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Celeb Gaming

Thu 11 April
8:00 pm EDT
Revive eSports vs The Lost Boys


Sat 13 April
8:00 pm EDT
Team Good Guys vs Multiple Smiles

Sat 13 April
10:00 pm EDT
Close to Death vs Looking for Work

Tue 16 April
19:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Nothing Left (Round 4 Match)

Wed 17 April
18:00 CEST
Nothing Left vs Go Next


Wed 17 April
20:00 CEST
La French Team vs Divine Vendetta

Thu 18 April
20:00 CEST
Washed up vs Granit Gaming

Thu 18 April
21:00 CEST
Go Next vs Team Russia (Round 6 Match)

Fri 19 April
21:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs Team Russia

Thu 18 April
8:00 pm EDT
Revive eSports vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon

Fri 19 April
8:00 pm EDT
The Lost Boys vs Multiple Smiles

Sat 20 April
7:30 pm EDT
Celeb Gaming vs Close to Death

Sat 20 April
10:00 pm EDT
Looking for Work vs Team Good Guys

Wed 24 April
19:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Washed up

Wed 24 April
21:00 CEST
Nothing LeftvsLa French Team

Fri 26 April
19:00 CEST
Granit GamingvsWind & Rain


Wed 24 April
8:30pm EDT
Multiple Smiles vs Revive eSports

Thur 25 April
10:00pm EDT
Looking for Workvs Celeb Gaming

Fri 26 April
7:00pm EDT
Close to Death vs The Lost Boys

Fri 26 April
9:00pm EDT
Team Good Guys vs Order of the Sleeping Dragon

Tue 30 April
18:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Go Next


Tue 30 April
20:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs Nothing Left

Wed 01 May
19:00 CEST
Washed up vs La French Team

Sun 05 May
19:00 CEST
Wind & RainvsTeam Russia (Postponed W5 match)

Sun 05 May
21:00 CEST
Team Russia vs Granit Gaming

Wed 1 May
8:30pm EDT
Revive eSports vs Looking for Work

Fri 3 May
7:30pm EDT
The Lost Boys vs Celeb Gaming

Fri 3 May
10:00pm EDT
Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Multiple Smiles

Sat 4 May
9:00pm EDT
Close to Death vs Team Good Guys

Mon 06 May
19:00 CEST
Washed up vs Go Next

Mon 06 May
21:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs La French Team

Thu 09 May
20:00 CEST
Team Russia vs Nothing Left

Sun 12 May
19:00 CEST
Divine Vendetta vs Granit Gaming

Thur May 9
8:00pm EDT
Revive Esportsvs Celeb Gaming

Thur May 9
10:00pm EDT
Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs Looking for Work

Sat May 11
4:00pm EDT
Close to Death vs Multiple Smiles

Sat May 11
8:00pm EDT
The Lost Boys vs Team Good Guys

Mon 13 May
20:00 CEST
Wind & Rain vs Divine Vendetta 
 


Tue 14 May
20:00 CEST
Team Russia vs Washed up

Wed 15 May
20:00 CEST
Nothing Left vs Granit Gaming

Thu 16 May
20:00 CEST
La French Team vs Go Next


Mon May 13
8:00pm EDT
Revive eSports vs Close to Death

Thur May 16
8:00pm EDT
Order of the Sleeping Dragon vs The Lost Boys

Thur May 16
10:00pm EDT
Celeb Gaming vs Team Good Guys


Looking for Work vs BYE