May 09, 2019 Eef EU Heroes News


Note: This is a community tournament.
Heroes Lounge is not directly involved with organising or managing this event.

Heroes Cup by Emim

A Community tournament, presented by Emim Studio's with a total prizepool of 12.000 RUB.


General information:

The tournament is funded and ran by Emim studios. The tournament exists of two stages, and all EU based teams are free to sign up to participate.

Signups open on May 10th at midnight MSK (May 9th 23:00 CEST).

Signups close on May 23rd at 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK

Sign up now

The schedule details will depend on the number of participating teams. A schedule based on 32 participating teams will look as follows:


Date
Stage
Time
Rounds
Format
25th of May
Stage 1
Starting 13:00 CEST / 14:00 MSK
Round 1 (1/32) & round 2 (1/16)
Bo3, Single elimination
26th of May
Stage 1
Starting 13:00 CEST / 14:00 MSK
Round 3 (1/8)
Bo3, Single elimination
31th of May
Stage 2
18:00 CEST / 19:00 MSK
1st upper bracket quarter final
Bo5, double elimination
21th of May
Stage 2
20:00 CEST / 21:00 MSK
2nd upper bracket quarter final
Bo5, double elimination
1st of June
Stage 2
16:00 CEST / 17:00 MSK
Lower bracket quarter final
Bo5
1st of June
Stage 2
17:00 CEST / 19:00 MSK
Upper bracket semi final
Bo5, double elimination
2nd of June
Stage 2
14:00 CEST / 15:00 MSK
Lower bracket semi final
Bo5
2nd of June
Stage 2
16:00 CEST / 16:00 MSK
Grand final
Bo5







Prize pool

The teams that reach the semi-finals have to play all matches to determine their prize pool.

Total prize pool: 12.000 RUB ~ $185

1st place: 6.000 RUB ~ $92
2nd place: 3.000 RUB ~ $46
3rd place: 2.000 RUB ~ $30
4th place: 1.000 RUB ~ $15

Live broadcasts will take place on the official youtube and twitch channel of Emim Studio.


Join the Heroes Cup by Emim discord

 

Next

The Heroes esports landscape

May 10, 2019 Eef Division S EU Heroes News NA
The Heroes esports landscape An interview with the captain of Granit Gaming; Henn1ng. ...